No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found


University Coordinators


The submission for 8th National Student Paper Competition (NSPC) 2020-2021 is closed. Please contact Canada School of Public Service (nspc-cneu@csps-efpc.gc.ca) if you have any question about the competition. The 9th edition of NSPC will be announced in Fall 2021.

Coordinator University  Departement Deadline  Email 
 Naomi Couto York University  School of Public Policy and Administration May 30, 2021  naomi@yorku.ca
 Mingyao Liu  University of Toronto  Institute of Medical Science  May 17, 2021  sf.medscience@utoronto.ca
 Vikki Bellerose  Athabasca University  Faculty of Graduate Studies  May 21, 2021  vikkib@athabascau.ca
 Eugénie Dostie-Goulet  Université de Sherbrooke  École de politique appliquée  May 15, 2021  eugenie.dostie-goulet@usherbrooke.ca
 Louis Simard  Université d'Ottawa  École d'études politiques (PAP)  Jun 7, 2021  lsimard@uottawa.ca
 Joanie Lavoie  INRS  Service des études et de la vie étudiante  Jun 1, 2021  joanie.lavoie@inrs.ca
 Ninon Leduc  École de technologie supérieure  Décanat des études  May 28, 2021  infobourses@etsmtl.ca
 Robert Shepherd  Carleton University  School of Public Policy & Administration  May 17, 2021  robertp.shepherd@carleton.ca
 Amardeep Thind  Western University  Schulich Interfaculty Program in Public Health  May 31, 2021  publichealth@schulich.uwo.ca
 Sonya de Laat  McMaster University  Global Health  May 30, 2021  delaat@mcmaster.ca
 Sule Tomkinson  Laval  Science politique  Apr 19, 2021  sule.tomkinson@pol.ulaval.ca
 Elena Neiterman  University of Waterloo  School of Public Health and Health Systems  Jun 1, 2021  eneiterman@uwaterloo.ca
 Justin Leroux  HEC Montréal  Économie appliquée  Jun 11, 2021  justin.leroux@hec.ca
 Crystal Noronha  McGill University  Dentistry  May 25, 2021  gradofficer.dentistry@mcgill.ca
 Carolyn Johns  Ryerson University  Politics and Public Administration  Jun 11, 2021  cjohns@ryerson.ca
 John Richards  Simon Fraser University  Public Policy    jrichard@sfu.ca
 Justin Longo  University of Regina  Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy    justin.longo@uregina.ca
 Marie-France Courtemanche-Bell  HEC Montréal  Services aux étudiants    marie-france.courtemanche-bell@hec.ca
 Constantinos Coursaris  HEC Montreal  Information Technologies    constantinos.coursaris@hec.ca
 Amanda Miller  Queen's University  Geography & Planning    a.miller@queenus.ca

No content found

No content found

No content found