No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found


UNIVERSITY COORDINATORS

Each participating university department is asked to register a competition coordinator by October 13, 2017. The coordinator will organize the department-level adjudication process. Contact information for the coordinators and paper submission deadlines for each university will be posted below by October 20, 2017.

Multiple competition coordinators can register from the same university (for example, one university can have coordinators in the departments of law, policy, economics, business, public policy and administration, among others).

University coordinators must submit their department's top three papers through the IPAC website (available starting December 1, 2017) by December 10, 2017.

Please consult the guidelines and key dates for more information about the Competition.

Register a Coordinator

 

Registered University Coordinators

University Coordinator Program(s) and/or Department(s) Deadline for Student Submissions
Athabasca University Vikki Bellerose
vikkib@athabascau.ca
Master of Arts - Integrated Studies; Master of Business Administration; Master of Counselling; Master of Education in Distance Education; Master of Health Studies; Master of Nursing; Master of Science in Information Systems 05-Nov-17
Athabasca University Alex Kondra
alexk@athabascau.ca
Master of Business Administration 13-Nov-17
Dalhousie University Markus Sharaput
sharaput@dal.ca
Master of Public Administration 01-Dec-17
McGill University Celia Greenwood
celia.greenwood@mcgill.ca
PhD in Quantitative Life Sciences 01-Dec-17
McGill University Naguib Mechawar
graduate.psychiatry@mcgill.ca
MSc Psychiatry 27-Nov-17
McMaster David Hill
hilldc@mcmaster.ca
MSc Global Health 15-Nov-17
Simon Fraser University Kora DeBeck
kdebeck@sfu.ca
Master of Public Policy 27-Nov-17
Université de Sherbrooke Jennifer Chambers
jennifer.chambers@usherbrooke.ca
Maîtrise et doctorat de type recherche (Faculté de médecine et des sciences de la santé / Études supérieures de type recherche) 20-Oct-17
Université du Québec ŕ Montréal Catherine Haeck
haeck.catherine@uqam.ca
Maîtrise en sciences économiques 27-Nov-17
University of Manitoba Karine Levasseur
karine.levasseur@umanitoba.ca
Master of Public Administration 15-Nov-17
University of New Brunswick Wanda Birch
wanda.birch@unb.ca
MA and PhD Sociology Programs 30-Nov-17
University of New Brunswick - Saint John Michelle Scott
mscott@unbsj.ca
Master of Business Administration 17-Nov-17
University of Ottawa Patrick Fafard
pfafard@uottawa.ca
MA, Public and International Affairs 04-Dec-17
University of Toronto Sole Fernandez
sole.fernandez@utoronto.ca
Master of Global Affairs 15-Oct-17
University of Waterloo Elena Neiterman
eneiterman@uwaterloo.ca
Master of Science 20-Nov-17
Waterloo University Anindya Sen
asen@uwaterloo.ca
Master of Public Service 01-Dec-17
Western University Paula Menzies Cameron
pmenzies@uwo.ca
All master's and doctoral programs 01-Nov-17

No content found

No content found