No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found


UNIVERSITY COORDINATORS

Top three papers submissions for the National Student Paper Competition are now being accepted and university coordinators have until 11:55 p.m. December 10, 2017.

Please consult the guidelines and key dates for more information about the Competition.

If you are a university coordinator, please complete and submit the following form with the three formats for each paper that you are submitting:

  • PDF (formatted with cover page including title, author, word count and university name, faculty and department);
  • MS Word #1 (identical content to PDF version);  and
  • MS Word #2 (Cover page with name of paper and word count only, OMITTING author's name and university).
Submit a Paper

 

Registered University Coordinators

University Coordinator Program(s) and/or Department(s) Deadline for Student Submissions
Athabasca University Vikki Bellerose
vikkib@athabascau.ca
Master of Arts - Integrated Studies; Master of Business Administration; Master of Counselling; Master of Education in Distance Education; Master of Health Studies; Master of Nursing; Master of Science in Information Systems 5-Nov-17
Athabasca University Alex Kondra
alexk@athabascau.ca
Master of Business Administration 13-Nov-17
Carleton University Christopher Stoney
cstoney2000@gmail.ca
Master of Public Policy & Administration 1-Dec-17
Concordia University Francesca Scala
francesca.scala@concordia.ca
MA in Public Policy and Administration (MPPPA) 5-Dec-17
Concordia University Joanne Beaudoin
joanne.beaudoin@concordia.ca
School of Graduate Studies 10-Nov-17
Dalhousie University Markus Sharaput
sharaput@dal.ca
Master of Public Administration 01-Dec-17
Dalhousie University David Stuewe
dstuewe@dal.ca
Master of Business Administration 30-Nov-17
École nationale d'administration publique David Talbot
david.talbot@enap.ca
Master of Business Administration 30-Nov-17
HÉC-Montreal Marie-France Courtemanche-Bell
marie-france.courtemanche-bell@hec.ca
Études supérieures 8-Nov-2017
Institut national de la recherche scientifique (INRS) Carolyne Hébert
carolyne.hebert@inrs.ca
Pratiques de recherche et action publique, études urbaines, démographie, sciences de l'eau, sciences de la Terre, sciences de l'énergie et des matériaux, télécommunications, microbiologie, sciences expérimentales de la santé, virologie et immunologie 27-Nov-2017
McGill University Celia Greenwood
celia.greenwood@mcgill.ca
PhD in Quantitative Life Sciences 01-Dec-17
McGill University Naguib Mechawar
graduate.psychiatry@mcgill.ca
MSc Psychiatry 27-Nov-17
McMaster University David Hill
hilldc@mcmaster.ca
MSc Global Health 15-Nov-17
Nipissing University Robin Gendron
gendronrs@nipissingu.ca
Master of Arts - History 15-Nov-17
Nipissing University Nancy Maynes
nancym@nipissingu.ca
Master of Education; Ph.D. of Education 24-Nov-17
Queen's University Rachel Laforest
laforest@queensu.ca
Master of Public Administration 15-Nov-17
Ryerson University Duncan MacLellan
dmaclellan@politics.ryerson.ca
Master of Public Policy and Administration 6-Nov-17
Simon Fraser University Kora DeBeck
kdebeck@sfu.ca
Master of Public Policy 27-Nov-17
Université de Montréal Ollivier Hubert
ollivier.hubert@umontreal.ca
Maîtrise et doctorat en histoire 22-Nov-17
Université de Montréal Kas Nonz Moua
kas.nonz.moua@umontreal.ca
Maîtrise en relations industrielles 9-Dec-17
Université de Sherbrooke Jennifer Chambers
jennifer.chambers@usherbrooke.ca
Maîtrise et doctorat de type recherche (Faculté de médecine et des sciences de la santé / Études supérieures de type recherche) 20-Oct-17
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi Salmata Ouedraogo
salmata.ouedraogo@uqac.ca
Département des sciences éconmiques et administratives-Toutes les maîtrises et tous les doctorats 15-Nov-17
Université du Québec à Montréal Catherine Haeck
haeck.catherine@uqam.ca
Maîtrise en sciences économiques 27-Nov-17
Université du Québec à Montréal Carole Clavier
clavier.carole@uqam.ca
Maîtrise en science politique 30-Nov-17
Université Laval Mathieu Ouimet
mathieu.ouimet@pol.ulaval.ca
Maîtrise en science politique, Maîtrise en affaires publiques 1-Dec-17
Université Laval Stephen Gordon
stephen@ecn.ulaval.ca
Maîtrise, doctorat en économie 1-Dec-17
Université Laval Frédéric Picard
pha@pha.ulaval.ca
Maîtrise et doctorat en sciences pharmaceutiques 31-Oct-17
University of British Columbia Ella Wright
ella.wright@ubc.ca
Master of Public Policy and Global Affairs 19-Nov-17
University of Calgary James Field
jfield@ucalgary.ca
Master of Arts; Master of Sciences; Master of Education 9-Dec-17
University of Guelph Andrew Papadopoulos
apapadop@uoguelph.ca
Master of Public Health and MSc (Population Medicine) 1-Dec-17
University of Manitoba Ken Ferens
Ken.Ferens@umanitoba.ca
M.Sc. in Electrical and Computer Engineering; Ph.D. in Electrical and Computer Engineering 1-Dec-17
University of Manitoba Karine Levasseur
karine.levasseur@umanitoba.ca
Master of Public Administration 15-Nov-17
University of New Brunswick Wanda Birch
wanda.birch@unb.ca
MA and PhD Sociology Programs 30-Nov-17
University of New Brunswick - Saint John Michelle Scott
mscott@unbsj.ca
Master of Business Administration 17-Nov-17
University of Ottawa Patrick Fafard
pfafard@uottawa.ca
MA, Public and International Affairs 04-Dec-17
University of Ottawa Andre Vellino
avellino@uottawa.ca
Master's in Information Studies 04-Dec-17
University of Regina Ken Rasmussen
ken.rasmussen@uregina.ca
Master of Public Administration, Master of Public Policy, Master of Health Administration 24-Nov-17
University of Saskatchewan Alana Cattapan
alana.cattapan@usask.ca
Master of Public Administration, Mater of Public Policy 24-Nov-17
University of Toronto Sole Fernandez
sole.fernandez@utoronto.ca
Master of Global Affairs 15-Oct-17
University of Victoria Ian Robertson
mbadira@uvic.ca
MBA, Master of Global Business, PhD 20-Nov-17
University of Victoria Evert Lindquist
evert@uvic.ca
Master of Public Administration; MA in Dispute Resolution; MA in Community Development 1-Dec-17
University of Waterloo Elena Neiterman
eneiterman@uwaterloo.ca
Master of Science 20-Nov-17
University of Waterloo Anindya Sen
asen@uwaterloo.ca
Master of Public Service 01-Dec-17
University of Winnipeg Linda DeRiviere
l.deriviere@uwinnipeg.ca
Master of Public Administration 15-Nov-17
Western University Paula Menzies Cameron
pmenzies@uwo.ca
All master's and doctoral programs 01-Nov-17
Western University Lisa Metselaar
lmetsela@uwo.ca
Master of Public Health 24-Nov-17
York University Dagmar Soennecken
dsoennec@yorku.ca
Master of Public Policy, Administration & Law 30-Nov-17

No content found

No content found