Background Image

IPAC Staff

Executive

Acting CEO, Director of Finance and Director of Domestic and International Programs
Suzanne Patterson
spatterson@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 226

Finance and Administration

Intermediate Accountant
Hisham Derbala
hderbala@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 233

Digital Officer
Béatrice Batigne
BBatigne@ipac.ca

Contracting / Administrative Coordinator, Domestic and International Programs (DIP)
Pia Bruni
pbruni@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 235

Research and Outreach

Director of Research and Outreach
Zachary Spicer
zspicer@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 228

Events Manager
Erin Bellwood
ebellwood@ipac.ca

Lead, Community & Partner Engagement
Ipek Tezol
itezol@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 250

Lead, Training, Outreach and Programs
Membership Services and Awards
Vacant

Membership and Outreach Administrator
Natalia Zivkovich
nzivkovich@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 240

Office Coordinator
Dianne Bukaka
dbukaka@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 222

Managing Editor, Canadian Public Administration Journal
Christy Paddick
cpaddick@ipac.ca
905-447-6351