Background Image

IPAC Staff

Executive

CEO
David Fulford
dfulford@ipac.ca
647-298-0337

Director of Finance and Director of Domestic and International Programs
Suzanne Patterson
spatterson@ipac.ca
416-402-0663

 

Finance and Administration

Assistant Controller
Hisham Derbala
hderbala@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 233

Digital Officer
Béatrice Batigne
bbatigne@ipac.ca

Contracting / Administrative Coordinator, Domestic and International Programs (DIP)
Pia Bruni
pbruni@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 235

Research and Outreach

Director of Research and Outreach
Zachary Spicer
zspicer@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 228

Events Manager
Erin Bellwood
ebellwood@ipac.ca 

Lead, Training, Outreach and Programs
Membership Services and Awards
Vacant

Office Coordinator
Dianne Bukaka
dbukaka@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 222

Managing Editor, Canadian Public Administration Journal
Christy Paddick
cpaddick@ipac.ca
905-447-6351