Background Image

Regional Group Chairs

Regional Group Council Chair & Newfoundland & Labrador Regional Group
Michelle Snow
MichelleS@gov.nl.ca

Calgary Regional Group
Heather Chapple
Heather.Chapple@calgary.ca

Edmonton Regional Group
Fabian Contreras
fabian.contreras@edmonton.ca

Fredericton Regional Group
Greg Lutes
lutes.greg@gmail.com

Moncton Regional Group
Paul Lang
Paul.Lang@csrk.ca

Montreal Regional Group
Danny Pagé
Danny.Page@revenuquebec.ca 

Ottawa / National Capital Regional Group
Danielle Poulin
danielle.poulin@canada.ca

Manitoba Regional Group
Jessica Drakul
Jessica.Drakul@gov.mb.ca

Nova Scotia Regional Group
Darryl Eisan
Darryl.Eisan@novascotia.ca

Northwest Territories Regional Group
Giselle Marion 
gisellemarion@tlicho.com

Nunavut Regional Group
Layton Reynolds

Prince Edward Island Regional Group
Janice Pettit
jspettit@gov.pe.ca

Quebec City Regional Group
Christiane Barbe
pdg@banq.qc.ca

Saskatchewan Regional Group
Doris Morrow
doris.morrow@gov.sk.ca

Southwest Ontario Regional Group
Scott Duff
scott.duff@ontario.ca

Toronto Regional Group
Shanon Kalra-Ramjoo
shanon.kalra-ramjoo@peelregion.ca

Vancouver Regional Group
Victoria Heron and Lisa Nye
Victoria.Heron@canada.ca;  lnye.pinpointconsulting@gmail.com

Victoria Regional Group
Colleen McCormick
Colleen.McCormick@gov.bc.ca

Yukon Regional Group
Jean-sebastien Blais
jean-sebastien.blais@gov.yk.ca