Background Image

Regional Group Chairs

Regional Group Council Chair & Newfoundland & Labrador Regional Group
Michelle Snow
MichelleS@gov.nl.ca

Calgary Regional Group
Heather MacIntosh
hmacinto@ucalgary.ca

Edmonton Regional Group
Curtis Clark
curtis.clarke@gov.ab.ca

Fredericton Regional Group
Greg Lutes
lutes.greg@gmail.com

Moncton Regional Group
Paul Lang
Paul.Lang@csrk.ca

Montreal Regional Group
Danny Pagé
Danny.Page@revenuquebec.ca

Ottawa / National Capital Regional Group
Taran Wasson
Taran.Wasson@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Manitoba Regional Group
Jessica Drakul
Jessica.Drakul@gov.mb.ca

Nova Scotia Regional Group
C. Lynn Adams
lynn.adams@canada.ca

Northwest Territories Regional Group
Jay Potter
Jay.Potter@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Nunavut Regional Group
Layton Reynolds

Prince Edward Island Regional Group
Wendy MacDonald
wimacdonald@gov.pe.ca

Quebec City Regional Group
Christiane Barbe
pdg@banq.qc.ca

Saskatchewan Regional Group
Lee Anne Schienbien
LeeAnne.Schienbein@gov.sk.ca

Southwest Ontario Regional Group
Scott Duff
scott.duff@ontario.ca

Toronto Regional Group
Shanon Kalra-Ramjoo
shanon.kalra-ramjoo@peelregion.ca

Vancouver Regional Group
Blair Polychronopoulos 
bpoly@live.ca

Victoria Regional Group
Colleen McCormick
Colleen.McCormick@gov.bc.ca

Yukon Regional Group
Ksenia Gasper 
Ksenia.Gasper@gov.yk.ca