Background Image

Regional Group Chairs

Regional Group Council Chair & Newfoundland & Labrador Regional Group
Michelle Snow
MichelleS@gov.nl.ca

Calgary Regional Group
Heather MacIntosh
hmacinto@ucalgary.ca

Edmonton Regional Group
Rae-Ann Lajeunesse
rae-ann.lajeunesse@gov.ab.ca

Fredericton Regional Group
Greg Lutes
lutes.greg@gmail.com

Moncton Regional Group
Pierre-Marcel Desjardins
pierre-marcel.desjardins@umoncton.ca

Montreal Regional Group
Danny Pagé
Danny.Page@revenuquebec.ca

Ottawa / National Capital Regional Group
Taran Wasson
Taran.Wasson@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Manitoba Regional Group
Jessica Drakul
Jessica.Drakul@gov.mb.ca

Nova Scotia Regional Group
Matt Campbell
mattcampbell@deloitte.ca

Northwest Territories Regional Group
Jay Potter
Jay.Potter@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Nunavut Regional Group
Layton Reynolds

Prince Edward Island Regional Group
Wendy MacDonald
wimacdonald@gov.pe.ca

Quebec City Regional Group
Jasmine Martineau
jasmine.martineau@chuq.qc.ca

Saskatchewan Regional Group
Lee Anne Schienbien
LeeAnne.Schienbein@gov.sk.ca

Southwest Ontario Regional Group
Scott Duff
scott.duff@ontario.ca

Toronto Regional Group
Shanon Kalra-Ramjoo
shanon.kalra-ramjoo@peelregion.ca

Vancouver Regional Group
Jonathan Menold

Jonathan.menold@gov.bc.ca

Victoria Regional Group
Colleen McCormick
Colleen.McCormick@gov.bc.ca

Yukon Regional Group
Ksenia Gasper 
Ksenia.Gasper@gov.yk.ca

Background Image

Regional Group Reps

Regional Group Council Chair & Newfoundland & Labrador Regional Group
Michelle Snow

Calgary Regional Group
Crystal Wierl

Edmonton Regional Group
Fabian Contreras

Fredericton Regional Group
Greg Lutes

Moncton Regional Group
Pierre-Marcel Desjardins

Montreal Regional Group
Christian David

Ottawa / National Capital Regional Group
Robert McLeary

Manitoba Regional Group
Jessica Drakul

Nova Scotia Regional Group
Matt Campbell

Northwest Territories Regional Group
Jay Potter


Nunavut Regional Group
Dan Carlson

Prince Edward Island Regional Group
Janice Pettit

Quebec City Regional Group
Marlyne Casey

Saskatchewan Regional Group
Doris Morrow

Southwest Ontario Regional Group
Scott Duff

Toronto Regional Group
Shanon Kalra-Ramjoo

Vancouver Regional Group
Victoria Heron and Lise Nye

Victoria Regional Group
Colleen McCormick

Yukon Regional Group
Ksenia Gasper