Background Image

IPAC Staff

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Robert P. Taylor, PhD
rtaylor@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 230

Senior Executive in Residence
Catherine MacQuarrie
cmacquarrie@ipac.ca
613-914-8598

Finance and Administration

Director of Finance and Acting Director, Domestic and International Programs
Suzanne Patterson
spatterson@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 226

Intermediate Accountant
Hisham Derbala
hderbala@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 233

Digital Officer
Laura Goodyear
lgoodyear@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 225

Project Manager / Special Advisor
Marsha Chase
mchase@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 237

IPAC Associate
Ann Masson
amasson@ipac.ca

Contracting / Administrative Coordinator, Domestic and International Programs (DIP)
Pia Bruni
pbruni@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 235

Research and Outreach

Director of Research and Outreach
Andrea Migone
amigone@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 228

Director (Associate) of Special Events
Gabriella Ciampini
gciampini@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 223

Lead, Membership and Partners
Rae Cahill
rcahill@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 224

Lead, Training, Outreach and Programs
Membership Services and Awards

Marta Guzik
mguzik@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 221

Membership and Outreach Administrator
Brittany Waters
bwaters@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 240

Administrative Assistant & Scheduler
Christine Michaty
ntl@ipac.ca
416-924-8787 ext. 222

Managing Editor, Canadian Public Administration Journal
Christy Paddick
cpaddick@ipac.ca
905-447-6351