Background Image

IPAC NCR Board Members

Ursula Gobel


Vice-President, Stakeholder Engagement and Advancement of Society, Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council

Daniel Daliri

Director, Communications

Analyst, Office of the Chief Information Officer, Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat

Alexandra Catton


Senior Policy Analyst, Immigration Branch, Immigration, Refugees, and Citizenship Canada

Christopher Scipio


Senior Gender Equality and Diversity Specialist, Directorate for Gender Equality and Intersectional Analysis, Department of National Defence

Ethan Brooke

Student Co-Representative

Carleton University

Farah Ahmad

Student Co-Representative

Queen's University

Taran S. Wasson

Past Chair

A/Senior Manager, Strategy,
Shared Services Canada

Howard Yeung

Co-Director, Membership

Senior Policy Officer, Machinery of Government, Privy Council Office

Blair Jones

Director, Corporate Secretary

Policy Analyst, Strategic Policy Branch, Public Health Agency of Canada

Robert McLeary


Analyst, Public Service Renewal Secretariat, Privy Council Office

Irawati Khedkar

Student Co-Representative

Carleton University

Ashwini Canagaratnam

Student Co-Representative

Queen's University



Manager, Legislative Services City of Ottawa

Noah Pollak

Co-Director, Events

Policy Advisor, Tourism Branch, Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Paul Gaskin


Director General, Planning, Operations and Information, Natural Resources Canada

Lauren Daly


Manager, Public Sector Transformation, Deloitte Canada

Keelan Buck

Student Co-Representative

University of Ottawa

Brad Rebelo

Director, Finance

Assistant Director Audit, Evaluation, and Risk Branch, Canada Revenue Agency

Louis-Claude Harvey

Co-Director, Membership

Director, Client Relationship and Demand Management, Real Property Services, Public Services and Procurement Canada

Camille Bélanger

Co-Director of New Professionals

Junior Policy Analyst, Strategic Policy, Women and Gender Equality Canada

Nathalie Brunet

Director-at-Large, Student Representative Liaison

uOttawa Government Liaison, CO-OP Office, University of Ottawa

Ethan Camarena

Student Co-Representative

University of Ottawa