Background Image

The Manitoba Region


Board Members

Chair Emmet Collins
Vice-chair Angie Conrad
Secretary Lailanie Pelayo
Treasurer Brent Gibson
Programs Chair Stéfanie Allard
Communications Chair Michelle Holigroski
New Professionals Chair Khrystyna Lazar
Lieutenant Governor’s Award Chair Dina Juras
University Relations Chair Andrea Rounce
Service to Members Chair Kendell Joiner
Director Samuel Sogeke
Director Stephanie Turmaine-Bushie
Director Rowena Castro
Director Lila DeVera
Past Chair Jessica Drakul