Background Image

The Manitoba Region


Board Members

Chair Jessica Drakul
Vice-chair Emmet Collins
Secretary Lailanie Pelayo
Treasurer Brent Gibson
Programs Chair Stéfanie Allard
Communications Chair Michelle Holigroski
New Professionals Chair Khrystyna Lazar
Lieutenant Governor’s Award Chair Dina Juras
University Relations Chair Andrea Rounce
Service to Members Chair Kathie Hardy
Director Samuel Sogeke
Director Robert Patchell
Director Megan Prydun
Director Angie Conrad