IPAC

IPAC Regional Groups


IPAC's 18 regional groups are the foundation of our networking activities and provide many opportunities for learning and sharing. Collectively, our regional groups sponsor more than 150 events a year. These include conferences, seminars and breakfast/lunch events all focused on current issues in public policy and management.

Upcoming Events
Information on upcoming regional events can be found on the IPAC Calendar or by contacting the regional group in your area.

Regional Group Excellence Award
Each year, the IPAC Board of Directors honours one regional group for its innovative programs and practices with the IPAC Regional Group Excellence Award.

Regional Group Websites and Contacts. Join Your Local IPAC Network.

Calgary Regional Group

Chair, Angela Grier
(403) 210-4527
angela.grier@sait.ca

Edmonton Regional Group

Chair, Barry Day
(780) 638-3152
barry.day@gov.ab.ca

Fredericton Regional Group

Chair, Norma Dube
(506) 260-0583
Norma.Dube17@gmail.com

Southwestern Ontario Regional Group

Chair, Scott Duff

Scott.duff@ontario.ca

Manitoba Regional Group

Chair, Jessica Drakul
(204) 945-2526
jessica.drakul@gov.mb.ca

Moncton Regional Group

(no website)

Chair, Luc Richard
(506) 877-7900
luc.richard@dieppe.ca

Montréal Regional Group

Chair, Danny Pagé
514 287 4087
Danny.Page@revenuquebec.ca

National Capital Region

Chair, Danielle Poulin
613-960-0408
danielle.c.poulin@phac-aspc.gc.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

Chair, Michelle Snow
(709) 233-0091 
michelles@gov.nl.ca

Northwest Territories

Chair, Dennis Marchiori
867-920-5685
dmarchiori@yellowknife.ca

Nova Scotia Regional Group

Chair, Daryl Eisan
902-722-5099
Darryl.Eisan@novascotia.ca

Prince Edward Island Regional Group

Chair, Wendy MacDonald
(902) 620-3457
wimacdonald@gov.pe.ca

Quebec Regional Group

Chair, Lucie Robitaille
(418) 643-1052 - (418) 643-1018
lucie.robitaille@cgap.gouv.qc.ca

Saskatchewan Regional Group

Chair, Doris Morrow
(306) 787-6588
doris.morrow@gov.sk.ca

Toronto Regional Group

Chair, Susan Underhill
416-977-3811
susan.underhill@loughbarnes.ca

Vancouver Regional Group

Chair, Victoria Heron
victoria.heron@phac-aspc.gc.ca

Victoria Regional Group

Chair, Norma Glendinning
(250) 208-0645
NGlendinning@berlineaton.com

Yukon Regional Group

(no website)

Chair, Jean Sebastien Blais
(867) 456-6162
jean-sebastien.blais@gov.yk.ca